How to Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us with any questions you might have.  You can write, call, fax, or email.

Our Mailing Addresses are:
Carlyle Healthcare Center
501 Clinton Street
Carlyle, Illinois 62231

Villa Catherine Assisted & Supportive Living
491 Clinton Street
Carlyle, Illinois 62231

Our Phone & Fax numbers are:
Carlyle Healthcare Center
Phone # (618) 594-3112
Fax # (618) 594-2393

Assisted & Supportive Living
Phone # (618) 594-8363
Fax # (618) 594-8384

Email Contacts Follow:


Natalie Berry - Business Office Manager
natalie@carlylehealthcare.com

Brenda VonHatten - Office Assistant
brenda@carlylehealthcare.com

Gina Higgins - Administrator
gina@carlylehealthcare.com


JoAnn Brave - Quality Assurance Coordinator
joann@carlylehealthcare.com


Judy Heimann - RN, MDS/CPC
judy@carlylehealthcare.com

Karen Holland
Karen Holland - Director Of Nursing
karen@carlylehealthcare.com

Dawn Rogier
  Dawn Rogier- Activities Director
dawn@carlylehealthcare.com

Cheryl Hardiman - Dietary Director
cheryl@carlylehealthcare.com

Jason Hill - Marketing Director
jason@carlylehealthcare.com.com

Heather Mix - Restorative Nurse
mary@carlylehealthcare.com

Tisha Flowers - Social Services Director
tisha@carlylehealthcare.com

Liz Pollmann - BA,RN MDS/CPC
liz@carlylehealthcare.com

Mary Peek - Staff Development Coordinator
mary@carlylehealthcare.com

Sheila Dumayne - HR Generalist
sheila@carlylehealthcare.com

Tammy White - QA Nurse

Misty Maxey - QA Nurse

Chelsiea Dickenson Eakle - QA Nurse
Marlin Brown
  Marlin Brown- Maintenance Supervisor
marlin@carlylehealthcare.com


Sandy Kauffmann - Laundry Supervisor
laundry@carlylehealthcare.com
 


For Assisted Living or Supportive Living
Contact

Marilyn Diekemper - Administrator
marilyn@carlylehealthcare.com